---
language: en
title: How to delete a workflow
category: Flows
summary: Learn how to delete a workflow you no longer use in TuCalendi and what happens to its automations and assigned events.
---

# How to delete a workflow

If you have created a workflow but have stopped using it and want to delete it to avoid confusion, you can do it in just three clicks.

Let's see **how to delete a workflow**. It's very simple.

[Log in to TuCalendi](https://account.tucalendi.com/) with your username and password. Go to the **"Flows"** menu:

![Flows menu](https://www.tucalendi.com/images/content/flows/en/flow-menu-four-types.png)

Under the option **"Workflows (After booking)"**, click on **"Select"**.

The flows you have created will appear.

![Available workflows](https://www.tucalendi.com/images/content/flows/en/duplicate-workflow-created.png)

To avoid accidentally deleting a workflow, **the delete option is initially disabled**.

To delete a workflow, **you only have to select the workflow you want to delete and the delete option will be activated**.

![Delete workflows](https://www.tucalendi.com/images/content/flows/en/delete-workflows.png)

Click on **"Delete"** and a window will appear asking you to confirm that you really want to delete the selected workflow.

![Confirm delete a workflow](https://www.tucalendi.com/images/content/flows/en/confirm-delete.png)

If you are sure, just click on **"Delete"**. The workflow and **all its automations will be deleted and cannot be recovered**.

> [!CAUTION]
> When you delete a workflow, **all the automations will be removed** and the **events assigned to the workflow will no longer be connected to it**. You can assign them to another existing workflow or to a new one you create.