---
language: en
title: Remove guest users from your account
category: Users and staff
summary: Learn how to delete a user from your TuCalendi team and what happens to their data after removal.
---

# Remove guest users from your account

If a person leaves your company or you no longer need them to be part of your TuCalendi team, **you can delete their user at any time**.

[Log in](https://account.tucalendi.com/login) with your TuCalendi username and password and go to the **"Users"** option.

![Users](https://www.tucalendi.com/images/content/users-staff/en/v2-users.png)

Find the user you no longer want in your TuCalendi **workgroup**. Click **"Remove"** and a pop-up window will ask you to **confirm** that you really want to remove the user.

![remove-invitee](https://www.tucalendi.com/images/content/users-staff/en/remove-invitee.png)

When you click **"Remove"**, that user will be removed from your team. **Everything associated with the user will also be deleted and cannot be restored**.