Although we are very sad that you do not wish to continue with us to manage your online calendar and booking page with your meetings, appointments or any type of event, you can cancel your subscription at any time. At the end of your billing cycle, whether monthly, annual or triennial, your account will be moved to the Basic Plan, which is totally free but has limitations, and no more charges will be made on your card.
The process to cancel a subscription is very simple, fast and free of any obstacles.
Log in with your username and password. Go to your account settings:

Click on the "Plan Settings" tab:

Click on the "Cancel subscription" option.
Just confirm that you want to cancel the subscription:

REMEMBER: if you cancel your subscription, it will remain valid until the next expiration date. At that time you will be automatically transferred to the Basic Plan, which is totally free but has limitations, and you will not be charged any more on your card.
You can then delete your account completely if you wish. This will remove your account from our systems and delete all your data.