What happens at the end of the free trial period?
At the end of the 7-day trial period, the features that are not included in the Basic Plan will be deactivated.
At that point, you can choose between the different payment plans available or continue with the free plan. You are free to choose what suits you best and continue using TuCalendi.
Please note that the Basic Plan only includes 1 user and 1 calendar. If during the trial period you have invited additional users to join your team and created multiple calendars, the users will no longer be able to access them and the additional calendars will not be visible. Only you and the first calendar will be accessible.
And of course, always without any kind of permanence, you can cancel your subscription and delete your account at any time. 100% transparent.